Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodstock - US 14

4 rating

Good cut kinda pricey

5 rating

Very friendly staff with great communication on what I wanted done with my hair. No waiting in line and had the proper protection during these rough times. Thanks again and I'll be a returning customer.

5 rating

Jasmine is the shizznit.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
Beth H. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Good cut kinda pricey"

5
The D. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff with great communication on what I wanted done with my hair. No waiting in line"

5
Arin W. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Jasmine is the shizznit."

5
Rocky N. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Extremely nice girls we're super nice to my son and it was done fairly quickly"

5
Kurt W. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Love it"

5
James D. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Liz and the crew give excellent cuts!"

5
Eric K. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Nice people professional service"

2
Adam K. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Dropped from 5 stars. After waiting for our appointment, I was told I couldn't hold my 1 year old o"

4
Dave S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I think Liz does a great job. I don't like the fact that you can't make an appointment online after"

1
Steve S. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Walk in 4?0 PM May 29 all girls were sitting around no customers were present I asked for the girl "