Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodstock - US 14

5 rating

Love it

5 rating

Liz and the crew give excellent cuts!

5 rating

Nice people professional service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Kurt W. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Love it"

5
James D. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Liz and the crew give excellent cuts!"

5
Eric K. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Nice people professional service"

2
Adam K. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Dropped from 5 stars. After waiting for our appointment, I was told I couldn't hold my 1 year old o"

4
Dave S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I think Liz does a great job. I don't like the fact that you can't make an appointment online after"

1
Steve S. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Walk in 4?0 PM May 29 all girls were sitting around no customers were present I asked for the girl "

5
Ryan R. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Had a great time always a good experience"

5
Mark C. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Easy to check in online with an estimated arrival time so you don't have to wait. Very nice staff. "

5
Conrad H. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Never had a problem here ?"

5
Caleb C. | June 4, 2020 Google

" It can be confusing right now to try and figure out what specific rules are in place for getting yo"